Banner

Legal notices

liseraiGauche

LEGAL NOTICES

Anom logo

This website is the property of the Archives Nationales d'Outre-Mer, establishment coming under the Ministry for Culture and Communication - General Directorate of Heritage - Interministerial Department of the Archives of France.

Site Name: www.archivesnationales.culture.gouv.fr/anom/fr/

Publication Manager:     
Mrs Martine Cornede, as Director of the Archives Nationales d'Outre-Mer

E-mail: anom.aix@culture.gouv.fr

Address:
29, chemin du moulin de Testas
13090 AIX-EN-PROVENCE, France
Tel: +33 (0)4-42-93-38-50
Fax: +33 (0)4-42-93-38-89

Legal status: SCN (Service à Compétence Nationale - Department of National Competence) of the Ministry for Culture and Communication

Technical and graphics production: David Cense, IT Department, Archives Nationales d'Outre-Mer

Translation : 5/5 (Communication – Translation – Interpreting)
www.5sur5traduction.com
Tél. : +33 (2) 99 64 39 11

Right of access and rectification

The user has right of access, modification, rectification and deletion of information concerning him/her (Article 34 of the French Data Protection Law). To exercise this right the user may contact the Publication Manager mentioned above.

Reproduction

Any total or partial representation of this website by whatever procedure, without the express permission of the operator of the website, is prohibited and will constitute fraud as sanctioned by Articles L 335-2 and subsequent articles of the French Intellectual Property Code.

The same applies to possible databases figuring on the website which are protected by the provisions of the Law of 11 July 1998 adapting the Intellectual Property Code to the European Directive of 11 March 1996 relating to the legal protection of databases.

The brands of the website operator and its partners, as well as the logos found on the website are items protected by the provisions of Intellectual Property Law and cannot be the subject of any reproduction or representation, whether partial or total, without the consent of the Publication Manager.

Hypertext links

We check the quality of the websites we recommend, However we cannot be held responsible, control, or guarantee how up-to-date the information broadcast is on the websites of companies, organisations or private people with whom we have established links, as the respective owners are responsible for their websites. However please notify us of any irregularities noted at this address: anom.aix@culture.gouv.fr

Credits



liseraiDroit

Bandeau

Mentions légales

liseraiGauche

MENTIONS LEGALES

Logo ANOM

Le présent site est la propriété des Archives nationales d'outre-mer, établissement relevant du Ministère de la Culture et de la Communication - Direction Générale des Patrimoines - Service interministériel des Archives de France.

Nom du Site : www.archivesnationales.culture.gouv.fr/anom/fr/

Directeur de la publication :     
Mme Martine CORNEDE, en sa qualité de directrice des Archives nationales d'outre-mer

E-mail : anom.aix@culture.gouv.fr

Adresse :
29, chemin du moulin de Testas
13090 AIX-EN-PROVENCE
Tél : 04-42-93-38-50
Télécopie : 04-42-93-38-89

Forme juridique : SCN (Service à Compétence Nationale) du ministère de la Culture et de la Communication

Réalisation technique et graphique : David CENSE, service informatique Archives nationales d'outre-mer

Traduction : Société 5/5 (Communication - Traduction - Interprétariat)
www.5sur5traduction.com
Tél. : +33 (2) 99 64 39 11

Crédits : Archives nationales d'outre-mer

Hébergement : assuré par le Service de la Direction des Systèmes d'Information du ministère de la Culture et de la Communication.

Droit d'accès et de rectification

L'utilisateur dispose d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui le concernent (article 34 de la loi " Informatique et Libertés "). Pour l'exercer, l'utilisateur peut s'adresser auprès du Directeur de la publication visé plus haut.

Reproduction

Toute représentation totale ou partielle de ce site par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l'autorisation expresse de l'exploitant du site Internet est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L 335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Il en est de même des éventuelles bases de données figurant sur le site Internet qui sont protégées par les dispositions de la loi du 11 juillet 1998 portant transposition dans le Code de la propriété intellectuelle (CPI) de la directive européenne du 11 mars 1996 relative à la protection juridique des bases de données.

Les marques de l'exploitant du site Internet et de ses partenaires, ainsi que les logos figurant sur le site sont des éléments protégés par les dispositions du droit de la propriété intellectuelle et ne peuvent faire l'objet, sans consentement du Directeur de la publication, d'aucune reproduction ni représentation partielle ou totale.

Liens hypertextes

Nous vérifions la qualité des sites que nous recommandons, néanmoins nous ne saurions être tenus pour responsables, contrôler, garantir l'actualité des informations diffusées sur les sites des sociétés, organismes ou personnes privées vers lesquels nous avons établi des liens, les propriétaires respectifs étant responsables de leurs sites. Merci toutefois de nous signaler toute irrégularité constatée à cette adresse : anom.aix@culture.gouv.fr

Crédits



liseraiDroit